The Eos group consists of the following species and subspecies:


Eos bornea:
Eos b. bornea
– Eos b. cyanonotha / cyanonothus
– Eos b. rothshildii
– Eos b. bernsteinii


Eos squamata:
– Eos sq. squamata
– Eos sq. rinciniata
– Eos sq. obiensis


Eos semilarvata:


Eos cyanogenia:

Eos histrio:
– Eos h. histrio
– Eos h. talautensis
– Eos h. chalengeri